Search catalogue


Welcome, Andreas Haefliger!
BIS Records is delighted to announce the start of an important new collaboration with the renowned pianist...
Read more


BIS Records to release four SACDs with Norwegian violinist Eldbjørg Hemsing,
with support from the Göhde Foundation...
Read more

Haydn - Complete Solo Keyboard Music

Ronald Brautigam, fortepiano

Box set of 15 discs - also available as separate discs

"If you want Haydn's complete keyboard works in performances that totally embrace the composer's surprises, emotional highs and lows and technical demands, nothing holds the candle to fortepianist Ronald Brautigam's cycle." Gramophone
"There is no other collection of the complete Haydn keyboard music that comes anywhere close to this one. Ronald Brautigam plays all of this music, even the early divertimento-sonatas, as if it truly matters, with excitement and real panache."

© BIS Records AB | | Phone +46 (0)8 544 102-30 BIS online store - Terms and Conditions